About The Connecticut Association of School Administrators (CASA)

The overall purpose of the Connecticut Association of School Administrators (CASA) is to recognize, build respect for, and enhance the dignity of each and every school administrator in the state. Our efforts are focused on protecting and preserving the status and welfare of our members.


Officers

Anthony Ditrio, Chair
Kendall Elementary School
Principal – Norwalk, CT
Ditrioa@gmail.com

Sherlye Jackson, Vice-Chair
Hartford Public Schools
Director – Hartford, CT
Jacks001@hartfordshools.org

Angela Razza, Secretary
Regan Elementary School
Principal -- Waterbury CT
arazza@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Francis T. Kennedy, Treasurer
Berlin High School
Principal – Berlin, CT
fkennedy@berlinschools.org


Consultants

Legal - John M. Gesmonde, Esq.
Gesmonde, Pietrosimone & Sgrignari,
Hamden, CT
JGesmonde@gpsp.com

Financial - Cheryl Hinze, MBA, CLTC
Retirement Visions, Inc
West Hartford, CT
Cheryl.Hinze@ssnrep.com

Lobbyist – Kevin Graff
Graff Public Solutions LLC
Hartford, CT
kevin@graffps.com

Administrative Support  – Jill Barry
Graff Wood Association Management Solutions LLC
Hartford, CT
jill@graffwood.com